Labor Center Faculty



Community Advisory Committee

  • Javier Bañales, Vice President of Teamsters Local 396
  • Michael Chavez, Director of IE Labor Institute
  • Ricardo Cisneros, Executive Secretary/Treasurer, IE Labor Council
  • Tom Dolan, Regionwide Executive Director, Inland Congregations United for Change
  • Yvette Elam, Regional Director, UDW-AFSCME 3930
  • Luz Gallegos, Executive Director, TODEC
  • Yesenia Gonzalez, Organizing Director, UFCW Local 1167
  • Louie Lopez, Ironworkers Local 433
  • Sheheryar Kaoosji, Executive Director, Warehouse Workers Resource Center
  • Lyzzeth Mendoza, Policy Director, Immigrant Coalition for Immigrant Justice
  • Celene Perez, Chief of Staff, IE Labor Council
  • Victor Quiroz, Community Action Program/Retiree Benefits UAW Western States
  • Andrea Viduarre, Senior Policy Analyst, Peoples Collective for Environmental Justice
  • Ben Wood, Lead Organizer, Pomona Economic Opportunity Center

UCR Faculty Co-Directors

Other Core UCR Faculty

UCR Staff

Associate Faculty

Graduate Student Researchers

Undergraduate Student Assistants